Contrary to the belief:"Truth is sprout in discussion" - we take the position that everyone has his or her own truth, but someone just proves it better.

Defending in court -sometimes the only way to restore the infringed rights and prove the truth. Our specialists have extensive experience in legal representation in arbitration courts of the Russian Federation at all levels, as well as in the courts of general jurisdiction, including in cases of increased complexity. Despite this, the services provided by our company in this area are narrow profile, as each category of cases requires maximum knowledge of particulars and experience, gained on the tactics and strategy of the judicial process.

STAUB PRINZIP LAW FIRMwill help you in development of a legally and economically feasible actions and decisions in each particular case, as the submission of the dispute to the court - are not always rational resolution of the situation. With extensive experience in pre-trial settlement of disputes or mediation, we can assist in negotiations with participation of qualified lawyers-mediators, ensuring consideration of the positions of the parties on key aspects of the dispute, which reduces the likelihood of conflict escalation and initiation of the trial, and in many cases enables to save the partnership relations.

The services of this practice include:

· Pre-trial dispute resolution (mediation);

Representing clients in arbitration courts on various categories of cases;

Representing clients in courts of general jurisdiction on labor disputes;

Enforcement of foreign judgments on economic disputes in the Russian Federation;

Execution of Russian arbitration courts judgments in foreign countries;

Representing clients in disputes in arbitral tribunals (including those outside the Russian Federation);

If there is an arbitration clause or other grounds for the specific case to be heard before the judicial authority, which is located in another country, we provide a representation of our client by our partners having necessary qualification status for legal representation in the relevant jurisdiction.

Судебное представительство


Вопреки убеждению: «В споре рождается истина», – мы придерживаемся позиции, что истина у каждого своя, просто кто-то лучше ее доказывает.


Отстаивание интересов в суде – подчас, единственная возможность восстановить нарушенные права и доказать свою истину. Специалисты нашей компании имеют большой опыт судебного представительства в арбитражных судах Российской Федерации всех уровней, а также судах общей юрисдикции, в том числе по делам повышенной степени сложности. Несмотря на это, услуги, предоставляемые нашей компанией по данному направлению, являются узкопрофильными, поскольку каждая категория дел требует максимального знания особенностей и наработанного опыта по тактике и стратегии ведения судебного процесса.


STAUB PRINZIP LAW FIRM поможет Вам в выработке юридически и экономически обоснованных действий и решений в каждом конкретном случае, так как передача спора в суд – не всегда рациональное разрешение сложившейся ситуации. Имея большой опыт в досудебном урегулировании споров или медиации, мы можем содействовать в проведении переговоров с участием квалифицированных юристов-посредников, что обеспечит учет позиций сторон по ключевым моментам спора, снижает вероятность эскалации конфликта и инициирования судебного разбирательства, и во многих случаях позволяет сохранить партнерские отношения.


В перечень услуг данной практики входят:


·         Досудебное урегулирование споров (медиация);

·         Представление интересов клиента в арбитражных судах по различным категориям дел;

·         Представление интересов клиента в судах общей юрисдикции по трудовым спорам;

·         Исполнение решений иностранных судов по экономическим спорам на территории РФ;

·         Исполнение решений российских арбитражных судов на территории иностранных государств;

·         Представление интересов клиента при рассмотрении споров в третейских судах (в том числе и за пределами РФ);

·         В случае наличия арбитражной оговорки или иных оснований для рассмотрения дела клиента в судебном органе, расположенном в другом государстве, мы обеспечиваем представление интересов клиента нашими партнерами, имеющими необходимый квалификационный статус для судебного представительства в соответствующей юрисдикции.